I just joined Relish.com.  I was spectacle as to how great their recipes would.  When I logged on and looked through my recipe options there were actually several I wanted to try (surprise, because I am SUPER picky.)  I cooked my first two recipes this weekend, and they were delicious!  Relish is my new best friend.  You pick your recipes, it generates a shopping list for you and voila!  Super easy, believe me if I can do it anybody can!  Check out my first Relish menu  by clicking here Relish Meals.

Leave a Reply

